News from the Web

Destiny 2 Xur Location IS LIVE: Exotic items for May 24-28 – Where is Xur this week?

30

Destiny 2 – Where is Xur?

Exotic gear merchant Xur is live in Destiny 2 and this week can be found on the EDZ near The Winding Coveselling the stock listed below, which can also be seen in the video below (coming soon), where you can also get a better look at the exotic gear stats.

Xur Stock May 24 – May 28

• Sweet Buisness – Auto Rifle – 29 Legendary Shards
• Raiden Flex – Hunter Helmet Armor – 23 Legendary Shards
• One-Eyed Mask – Helmet Armor – 23 Legendary Shards
• Chromatic Fire – Warlock Chest Armor – 23 Legendary Shards

Xur is also selling the Five of Swords (Nightfall Challenge Card), the Fated Engram and the new Invitation of the Nine costing 9 legendary shards.

Original Story – We're getting closer and closer to launch of Destiny 2's next big seasonal update, with a start date set for the Season of Opulence release, which is now only two weeks away.

However, before then, we still have a few more weeks to enjoy everything on offer during the Season of the Drifter.

And of course, we have our weekly check-in with squid face Xur. The cosmic space cousin of Resident Evil 4's enigmatic Merchant returns later today ready to peddle his exotic wares.

Where is Xur?

Don't bother searching for Xur just yet as he's not live (yet), but should appear from 11am PST, 2pm EST, 6pm BST and 7pm CET this evening.

When the Del Boy of Destiny does return you'll find him plonked in the usual locations across the game. That means he'll be spawning in the exact same spaces on Titan, Io, Nessus, the European Dead Zone and the Tower.

In line with the launch of Destiny 2 Forsaken, he no longer displays a vendor icon on destination maps, so it could take you (and us) a few extra minutes to find him.

But find him we will. So check back at 6pm on the dot for all the information you need.

What was Xur selling last week? May 17 – May 21

Last week Xur was selling the following stock, which Guardians could buy using their Legendary Shards:

• D.A.R.C.I – Sniper Rifle – 29 Legendary Shards
• Celestrial Nighthawk – Hunter Helmet Armor – 23 Legendary Shards
• Ursa Furiosa – Titan Gauntlet Armor – 23 Legendary Shards
• Geomag Staberlizers – Leg Armor – 23 Legendary Shards

Xur was also selling the Five of Swords (Nightfall Challenge Card) as well as the Fated ERead More – Source

Comments are closed.